Two CBB projects honored with 2024 NLB Tesla Awards

CBB is proud to announce that two of the firm’s projects are 2024 NLB Tesla Award winners. The Tesla Awards program, presented by the National Lighting Bureau (NLB), recognizes projects that “[advance] best lighting practices to create an inviting, healthier and more sustainable future.” This year’s awards include:

The 2024 Tesla Awards saw more lighting design projects entered than ever before, since the competition launched in 2019. We are delighted to be among this year’s honorees!

Yale Sterling Memorial Library Nave North Aisle & Hanke Exhibition Gallery – Apicella + Bunton Architects (Architect) / Chris Gardner Photography (Photographer)

Charles R. Jonas Federal Building & Courthouse – Robert A.M. Stern Architects (Design Architect) / Jenkins Peer Architects (Architect of Record) / Francis Dzikowski/OTTO (Photographer)